Kontaktinformasjon

Asgeir Kilsti
Teknisk Support
E-post: asgeir@e18truckcenter.no
Tlf: 911 13 656

Lasse Andersen
Daglig Leder
E-post: Lasse@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 970 08 400

Nina Kvendbø Frivold
Økonomi
E-post: nina@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 911 35 097

Tommy Olsen
Prosjekt, ettersalg og service
E-post: Tommy@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 909 47 660

Torbjørn Lundebrekke
Teknisk salg
E-post: Torbjorn@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: 971 60 089

Ulrik Neerhøy
Avdeling Danmark
E-post: ulrik@eurobusnordic.no
Tlf: +45 302 69 290